Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Creevey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Creevey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Linda Carroll

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jules is amazing. She is the best agent I have ever had, and I have had many. I cannot recommend this insurance highly enough."

Chris Bogue

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured by Mark's agency for over 30 years, and they have always been great. You can't go wrong with them."

Douthit

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always an easy process working with them! Jules helped me out with getting my vehicle insured, super great customer service over here!"

Karen Fong

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to contact Mark Creevey’s office to get copies of policies. I expected to talk to someone who would make me feel I was an intrusion. On the contrary! I was able to talk to Jules who bent over backwards for me - getting me the documents, resolving an issue that came up unexpectedly - and all with a smile and superb friendliness. That is true customer service!"

Michael McCord

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of this agency for over 30 years. Mark and his team are always there to help and extremely responsive when I have questions. And if there were six stars I would give them six. Highly recommend this agency!"

Wendy Garn

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jules Will provided me with excellent service. She was on the phone with me for at least 30 minutes making sure that she had all of the accurate information to provide me with an accurate quote for my home. She was able to answer all of my questions and provide me with a professional and pleasing solution to my inquiry."

Renee Schwartz

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Mark Creevey's office is always responsive and helpful. Jules went over the top to help resolve my issue. I always feel like I get personalized care from everyone on the team. Thanks for doing such a great job!"

Bradley Rolland

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all questions thoroughly and nicely"

MJ

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for over 30 years. I've never had one problem with them. Mark Creevey and his staff (I usually work with Sarah) have always been there when I needed them, are highly responsive and I always feel that their services offer me and my family a good value for the money. Sarah always gets back to me promptly, answers all of my questions (sometimes there's a lot of them!) and is always courteous and professional. I highly recommend partnering with this agent for all of your home, auto, and personal or business insurance needs."

Kurt Schatz

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to any questions and needs you may have. I enjoy being a long time State Farm customer, they have always taken good care of me and my insurance needs."

Michael Feldman

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the Pacific Northwest. Staff ii the best at servicing customer accounts."

Talia Kaae

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough!"

Laura Moore

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been served by this insurance team for many years. They have been with me as I added a home, then kids to my policy. Recently I have worked with Jules who was amazing when walking me through the many details of a accident including totaling a car and adding another one. She is now helping me manage my young drivers and is always looking for ways to help meet our needs and my budget as the family grows."

Emily Green

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark's branch is amazing! Every employee has been so kind and helpful to work with. They are all very timely in responding and have helped me out a great deal. I highly recommend going through Mark for insurance!"

Mary H Burford

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just relocated from another state where our State Farm agent was sometimes hard to reach. This office was super responsive and helpful with all our questions and very friendly and professional. Impressed so far - especially with Sarah, who took care of our needs and followed up to ensure nothing was left hanging. Thanks so much!"

Kevin Robinson

July 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"I don’t give anybody five stars, and we are at the beginning of our relationship with this State Farm agency…so there are still plenty of unknowns. Here is what I know, though: 1. Daniel Small was diligent, thorough, and professional. 2. Mark Creevey is and has been a supporter of Tigard Diamond Sports (formerly known as Tigard Little League)…I do business with people that support causes I like. Thank you, Mark Creevey! 3. State Farm offers a good product."

Tim Smith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've dealt with Mark and his professional yet personable staff since 2013 in several different capacities (insurance adjuster, autobody shop operator, and now long time insured). Always positive experiences! Why else would I choose Creevey for my agent? Thanks Mark & Crew"

miguel galindo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I really recommend State Farm ."

Sarah Kinsey

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about the team that Mark Creevey has at the Tigard State Farm location. We have many vehicles, trucks and trailers that we use for our landscaping business all insured with State Farm. We also use them for homeowners insurance and our own personal vehicles. I feel like their pricing is fair and their customer service is out of this world. I’d like to give a special thanks to Sarah in the office who is always there and available when I call her for any reason. I also love that this is a local office that is in my neighborhood. I would highly recommend State Farm, Mark, Sarah and the rest of the team over there at the Tigard Office. They are outstanding and we will continue to do business with them for a long time to come!"

Vickie Riche

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for 42 years now and have been with Mark Creevey for the last 27 of those. The team at his office has always provided a professional atmosphere with amazing customer service. Great care and concern has always been shown for adapting to our needs through all these years!"

Ryan Ruggiero

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I switched to State Farm several years ago due to their rates being considerably better than where we had been previously. Though we had some concern that the lower rate might translate to less responsive or lower quality service, the opposite has been true. Mark and his team have delivered highly responsive, personalized service every time we've needed them, and with teenage drivers now in the mix, we've needed all the help we can get. I can not recommend Mark Creevey's State Farm office highly enough!"

Maya Humphries

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are great! Especially Sarah!! She is always so responsive and nice when ever I need anything or have a question. I highly recommend this team."

Dan Grayson

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is amazing at Mark Creevey State Farm. Always so easy to deal with and handles my questions or changes quickly. Would highly recommend anyone looking for insurance and great customer service!"

Andrea Milano

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are always quick to make an extra effort to find savings. They are prompt and kind. I couldn’t be happier with my insurance agents at State Farm."

Diane Dickey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we were looking for a new home-auto insurance bundle to replace what we currently had. I contacted several of the major insurance companies and provided our information online. State Farm seemed to have the best coverage for the most reasonable premium AND a local office headed by a real human being with a name. Daniel Small in the Mark Creevey office followed up my online inquiry with an email and a phone call the following day. He answered all my questions and was exceptionally helpful in getting everything set up. He also was able to lower the premium slightly by applying a discount I had not realized we qualified for. And he was patient and understanding when I called back to clarify a couple things. This is such a different, and pleasant, experience from our previous insurance company. It was highly rated BUT when I filed a claim (the only one in more than 30 years as a homeowner) there was no central point of contact, just an 800 number and a series of emails that notified me of the name and contact number of "my" claims adjuster -- EXCEPT each of those emails (spread over 2 weeks) named a different person with a different phone number, and, in one instance, when I called less than 24 hours later, "my" person was no longer "doing that." Enough about the past. Back to Mark Creevey-State Farm and Daniel Small. We are looking forward to a long relationship knowing that if we did ever have a claim we would be in good hands. In this era of increasing uncertainty there's a genuine sense of security in being insured by a company with a local office owned by and staffed with insurance professionals. We could even visit them. . . maybe I'll take cookies!"